Friday/Saturday, December 7/8 -
Live Nativity- Oak Vue Farm

Saturday, December 8 -
Tip-Off Tournament UGCS

Saturday, December 8 -
Food Pantry- 9-11AM

Saturday, December 8 -
Food Pantry 9:00AM-11:00AM

Monday, December 10 -
Ladies Missionary Fellowship 11:30AM Ladies Christmas Craft Night 6PM

Tuesday, December 1-
School Board 6PM , Deacon’s Mtg. 7PM

Thursday, December 13 -
UGCS Christmas Program 6:30PM

Friday, December 14 -
Senior Saints Lunch- Olive Garden Noon

Saturday, December 15 -
UGCS Staff Christmas Party 4:00PM- 7:00PM

Sunday, December 16 -

UGBC Christmas Cantata 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 19 -
UGBC Youth Group Christmas Party 6:30PM-9:00PM

Friday, December 21 -
Deacon’s Christmas Party

Sunday, December 23 -
AM Service Only

Wednesday, December 26 -
No Bible Study, Youth Group, Awana

Coming Soon:



January 19 -
5:00 Sportsman's Banquet

January 14 -
Teacher's In Service No school @ UGCS

UPCOMING EVENTS VIEW ALL EVENTS







Thank you for visiting our site. Discover more about Union Grove Baptist Church as you explore or get the information you need for upcoming events and outreach ministries. As you explore, you’ll find what make us unique among all the possible choices, and ways you can get in touch with us if you need more information or to make a personal connection. We always love having people come into our facilities and see for themselves what we are doing here. We know some people may find visiting a new church a little intimidating at first, but just remember that all of us faced that uncertainty at one time or another.

You will be welcomed and not smothered, and will appreciate the warm, friendly atmosphere. If you have children, they will be offered safe, age- appropriate, and well-staffed place to enjoy other children their ages. Check out our site and we hope you will stop in for a visit soon!

Today’s Message from the Bible

Turn you at my reproof: behold, I will pour out my spirit unto you, I will make known my words unto you.

EVENT SIGN UP

Be a part of what’s going on at Union Grove Baptist Church

Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN