Sermons

Click the links below to navigate to sermons preached at Union Grove Baptist Church. Hard copies are available upon request by contacting the church office.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Listen Online

Let’s Review – Part 2
(Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let’s Review
(Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Object Lessons
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 MIND – Part 2
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 MIND – Part 1
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TO LIVE IS CHRIST: TO DIE IS GAIN
Philippians 1:20-30 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
HOPE INSIDE EXILE – PART 3
Philippians 1:11-20 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
HOPE INSIDE EXILE – PART 2
Philippians 1:12-20 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
HOPE INSIDE EXILE
Philippians 1:11-20 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
FRUIT OF RIGHTEOUSNESS
Philippians 1:3-3:11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by ANDREW BUHROW on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN