Sermons

Click the links below to navigate to sermons preached at Union Grove Baptist Church. Hard copies are available upon request by contacting the church office.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Listen Online

BE HONORABLE
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Object Lessons
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
INCOMPERABLE GOD
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Paul Schlehlein on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TO BE GREAT – – SERVE
John 13:1-4 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
GOT MILK?
Luke 2:53-54 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 MIND – Part 2
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 MIND – Part 1
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good News
2 Corinthians 4:13-16 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ME
John 10:7-11 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by ANDREW BUHROW on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
ANCHORED IN CHRIST
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by BRAD DICKENSON on April 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN