Sermons

Click the links below to navigate to sermons preached at Union Grove Baptist Church. Hard copies are available upon request by contacting the church office.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Listen Online

Finally Right in the Head (Part 2)
Philippians 4:8-9 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finally Right in the Head
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
EveryDay Christianity
Philippians 4:4-7 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Finest Hour
Philippians 1:1-4:4 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Conflict Resolution
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Join In Following My Example
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life’s Pursuit
Philippians 3:10-16 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It’s Personal
Philippians 3:10-15 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Loose Focus Part 2
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Loose Focus
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN