Sermons

Click the links below to navigate to sermons preached at Union Grove Baptist Church. Hard copies are available upon request by contacting the church office.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Listen Online

DECLARE IT
Titus 2:1-15 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor John Jenks on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
FELLOWSHIP – OUR SOURCE OF JOY
Philippians 1:2-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
OLD MEETS NEW
Luke 2:21-24 (Part of the 2018 CHRISTMAS MUSINGS series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE WORD IN FLESH
John 1:11-14 (Part of the 2018 CHRISTMAS MUSINGS series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
TO WHOM DO YOU SPEAK? Part 4
Philippians 1:1-3 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Whom Do You Speak? – Part 3
Philippians 1:1-2 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GRATITUDE’S ATTITUDE
1 Thessalonians 5:16-19 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
TO WHOM DO YOU SPEAK? PART 2
Philippians 1:1-2 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
TO WHOM DO YOY SPEAK?
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the UNCOMMON JOY series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
POWER THROUGH PERSECUTION
Acts 16:13-34 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN