Sermons

Click the links below to navigate to sermons preached at Union Grove Baptist Church. Hard copies are available upon request by contacting the church office.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Listen Online

Doubt
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Time to Stratagize
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Hear, Listen, Do
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by STEVE GILLMORE on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Can You See Me Now?
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Happiness Is…
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What Do You Value
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
WHERE YOU ARE PLANTED
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Mr. Steven Brown on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Now, To Live It- part 2
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Now, To Live It- part 1
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Right Tools in the Toolbox – Part 2
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Pastor Adam Love on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Follow

Subscribe to our website and receive updates on special events, our blog and sermons by email.

Join other followers:

Or subscribe to the RSS feed by clicking on the counter:

RSS Twitter LinkedIN